👤 Seŋo

🗑 Momtu konte

When you request account deletion, your login account and profile information (email, nickname, etc.) are deleted (deactivated) and all issued login tokens are immediately invalidated. After deletion you can no longer sign in with this account, and licenses linked to the account can no longer be used through it.

However, records that must be retained under applicable laws (such as records of contracts, payments and withdrawal of subscription under the Act on Consumer Protection in Electronic Commerce of Korea) are stored separately for the statutory period and then destroyed. See the Privacy Policy for details.

To a nasti e limngal Google nder app, huutoree account menu nder app ((account → account deletion) maabo a ɗaɓɓa ittuki to [email protected].